Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Sanford, NC

TAZ Auto Group
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Thanks Braxton so much on my new Ram1500!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Braxton thanks you man helped me get my new Malibu !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Braxton thanks for helping get my daughter her new car!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Braxton your the man thanks on my 392 challenger !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
thanks you helped me an my husband so much!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
thanks Braxton on my q71
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Braxton I love my 2020 Honda thank you !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Thanks Braxton easy transaction will definitely recommend you bro.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Thanks Desmond for helping me purchase my sons 2014 Nissan Altima
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Purchased our Toyota Highlander. Thank you Desmond for everything !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Thanks to Desmond for our new Chevy 2500.. Everything went good and smooth
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Thanks to Desmond McCoy for my new Ram Promaster !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Desmond is the real deal. Met us at the door to offer help, was patient as we looked at several trucks on the lot, and applied no pressure to buy. We made a fair deal on a pick up with low miles. If your looking for a nice vehicle during these times of exploding prices and low inventory, recommend checking out TAZ and asking for Desmond
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Thanks Braxon the process was so easy an I was able to work out a great deal on the 2019 Camaro Thanks again!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Thanks Braxton not pushy easy process love my civic !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Braxton helped us go form store to store to find vehicle thank you sir for all your help we appreciate!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Thanks to Desmond for my Hyundai Equus
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Thanks to Desmond McCoy for selling me my project car and getting it delivered to me
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Thanks to Desmond for my red dodge charger he sold me.!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Braxton your the man helping me get my first business vehicle will define be back for more thank you !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Braxton was great I had been to several dealerships an he was great no pressure very helpfull!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Thanks Braxton for helping me get my first car thanks so much I love it!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Braxton was great helping me get my VW Passat thanks so much!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Thanks Braxton I love my new sonata!
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Thanks Braxton so much on helping me get my bus for my new home on wheels your great !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Thanks to Desmond for my Chevy Silverado he sold me !
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
Thanks Braxton for working with me online and on the phone to get the purchase of my new ford mustang BOSS 302 . You were great and helping find shipping out was a plus thanks again Braxton your the man.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
We purchased a vehicle out of state. Greysi helped us all the way to the shipping. Thank you so much.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
Thank you TAZ and the young lady that helped me get the car of my dreams. I appreciate all the help. I will be visiting you guys again.
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
May 31, 2022,
Thanks Braxton you made the deal so easy thanks for my new Chevy Spark
TAZ Auto Group TAZ Auto Group
919-292-2626 $$$
★★★★★
115 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.